Orrell Monday 2016

Bispham Hall A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Jeff Barlow 18 13 5 13 343 266 +77
02. David Unsworth 20 13 7 13 392 317 +75
03= John Barton 19 13 6 13 374 322 +52
03= John Topping 20 13 7 13 386 334 +52
05. Anthony Parkinson 14 11 3 11 265 207 +58
06. Andrew Wilkinson 17 10 7 10 315 277 +38
07. John Clough 17 10 7 10 303 287 +16
08. John Wilson 15 9 6 9 278 246 +32
09. Len Atkinson 15 9 6 9 254 291 -37
10. Keith Whalley 19 7 12 7 322 350 -28
11. Paul Moores 19 7 12 7 301 353 -52
12. Robert Angus 2 2 0 2 42 25 +17
13. John F Forshaw 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
14. Frank Grundy 4 0 4 0 39 84 -45

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 137 185 4 9
Mon 11th Apr A Garswood Hall 152 180 4 8
Mon 18th Apr H St. Cuthbert's 146 172 7 6
Mon 25th Apr A Wigan Transport 163 186 3 9
Mon 9th May A Ravine C 174 169 9 4
Mon 16th May H St. James B 155 179 6 7
Mon 23rd May A Holts Arms B 177 194 3 9
Mon 13th Jun H Village Eagles 166 108 11 1
Mon 20th Jun A St. Francis 169 161 8 5
Mon 27th Jun H Wigan Subs B 161 164 8 5
Mon 4th Jul A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 191 176 9 4
Mon 18th Jul H Ravine C 146 164 6 7
Mon 25th Jul H Garswood Hall 131 172 6 7
Mon 1st Aug A St. James B 189 178 9 4
Mon 8th Aug H Holts Arms B 163 138 10 2
Mon 15th Aug A Wigan Subs B 173 167 9 4
Mon 22nd Aug A St. Cuthbert's 180 177 8 5
Mon 29th Aug H Wigan Transport 141 170 8 5
Mon 12th Sep A Village Eagles 170 172 5 7
Mon 19th Sep H St. Francis 135 168 6 7
Played: 20. Won: 8. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 139, Opp: 115).