Orrell Monday 2016

Wigan Transport

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Anthony Longshaw 19 16 3 16 383 244 +139
02. Geoff Foster 19 14 5 14 372 256 +116
03. James Longshaw 18 13 5 13 362 262 +100
04. Roger Pilkington 18 13 5 13 333 253 +80
05. John Catterall 17 12 5 12 329 227 +102
06. John Chisnall 20 11 9 11 343 330 +13
07. Steve Ashworth 17 9 8 9 297 283 +14
08. Ken Wass 20 8 12 8 349 361 -12
09. Alan Taylor 17 7 10 7 292 313 -21
10. David Melling 9 6 3 6 167 148 +19
11. Geoff Catterall 12 5 7 5 177 207 -30
12. Robert Pilkington 1 1 0 1 21 12 +9
13. Bill Parkinson 4 1 3 1 74 73 +1
14. Cyril Longshaw 4 1 3 1 41 63 -22
15. Keith Thomas 5 1 4 1 57 100 -43

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr H Holts Arms B 200 145 10 2
Mon 11th Apr A Wigan Subs B 167 173 5 7
Mon 18th Apr A Ravine C 152 180 4 8
Mon 25th Apr H Bispham Hall A 186 163 9 3
Mon 9th May H St. Cuthbert's 168 164 8 4
Mon 16th May A St. Francis 174 150 9 4
Mon 30th May A St. James B 178 162 8 5
Mon 13th Jun H Garswood Hall 144 165 4 9
Mon 20th Jun A Village Eagles 187 156 8 5
Mon 27th Jun H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 193 151 9 3
Mon 4th Jul A Holts Arms B 154 183 4 8
Mon 18th Jul A St. Cuthbert's 181 188 4 8
Mon 25th Jul H Wigan Subs B 206 137 9 3
Mon 1st Aug H St. Francis 204 145 10 2
Mon 22nd Aug H Ravine C 193 128 10 2
Mon 29th Aug A Bispham Hall A 170 141 5 8
Mon 5th Sep H St. James B 200 121 10 2
Mon 12th Sep A Garswood Hall 149 181 3 9
Mon 19th Sep H Village Eagles 210 83 12 0
Mon 26th Sep A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 181 176 10 3
Played: 20. Won: 14. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 151, Opp: 95).