Orrell Monday 2016

Garswood Hall

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Nicky Shaw 20 20 0 20 420 194 +226
02. Alan Horton 20 16 4 16 407 251 +156
03. Fred Anderton 20 12 8 12 368 346 +22
04. Keith Makin 19 11 8 11 349 310 +39
05= Ste Lowe 13 10 3 10 256 154 +102
05= Brian Naylor 12 10 2 10 247 145 +102
07. Paul Seddon 16 10 6 10 296 219 +77
08. David Shaw 12 10 2 10 246 186 +60
09. David Tabener 13 9 4 9 253 174 +79
10. Ray Frodsham 12 9 3 9 226 168 +58
11. Ernie Shaw 9 6 3 6 172 133 +39
12. David Clarke 7 5 2 5 127 126 +1
13. Ivan Bellas 13 5 8 5 199 234 -35
14. Peter Chisnall 13 5 8 5 171 228 -57
15. Alan Yates 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr A St. Francis 162 168 5 7
Mon 11th Apr H Bispham Hall A 180 152 8 4
Mon 18th Apr H Village Eagles 210 91 12 0
Mon 25th Apr A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 174 188 6 6
Mon 16th May H Wigan Subs B 210 89 12 0
Mon 23rd May A St. James B 158 169 5 7
Mon 30th May H Ravine C 207 119 10 2
Mon 13th Jun A Wigan Transport 165 144 9 4
Mon 20th Jun H St. Cuthbert's 195 157 9 3
Mon 27th Jun A Holts Arms B 176 136 9 4
Mon 4th Jul H St. Francis 191 122 9 3
Mon 25th Jul A Bispham Hall A 172 131 7 6
Mon 1st Aug A Wigan Subs B 183 192 4 8
Mon 8th Aug H St. James B 210 96 12 0
Mon 22nd Aug A Village Eagles 178 131 9 4
Mon 29th Aug H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 196 140 9 3
Mon 5th Sep A Ravine C 201 166 10 3
Mon 12th Sep H Wigan Transport 181 149 9 3
Mon 19th Sep A St. Cuthbert's 189 177 11 2
Mon 26th Sep H Holts Arms B 207 132 11 1
Played: 20. Won: 16. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 176, Opp: 70).