Orrell Monday 2016

Holts Arms B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Jeremy Keigan 18 13 5 13 328 262 +66
02. Peter Bannon 15 11 4 11 281 236 +45
03. John McNamara 18 11 7 11 302 281 +21
04. Jim Lloyd 18 10 8 10 317 285 +32
05. Mike Hitchcox 20 10 10 10 343 345 -2
06. David Rigby 20 9 11 9 346 351 -5
07. Deryck Pimblett 12 8 4 8 222 186 +36
08. Peter Haddock 16 6 10 6 256 290 -34
09. Tim Abbott 19 6 13 6 318 361 -43
10. Terry Power 13 5 8 5 212 246 -34
11. Alan Goldthorpe 8 4 4 4 150 135 +15
12. Joe Birchall 4 3 1 3 78 53 +25
13. Albert Gee 7 3 4 3 106 141 -35
14. Alan Pennington 5 2 3 2 98 99 -1
15. Alan Yates 1 1 0 1 21 7 +14
16. Jim Green 6 1 5 1 69 124 -55

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr A Wigan Transport 145 200 2 10
Mon 11th Apr H Ravine C 210 135 12 0
Mon 18th Apr A St. Francis 160 178 4 8
Mon 9th May H Village Eagles 205 77 11 1
Mon 16th May A St. Cuthbert's 153 183 4 8
Mon 23rd May H Bispham Hall A 194 177 9 3
Mon 30th May A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 160 200 2 10
Mon 13th Jun H St. James B 163 170 5 8
Mon 20th Jun A Wigan Subs B 166 158 8 5
Mon 27th Jun H Garswood Hall 136 176 4 9
Mon 4th Jul H Wigan Transport 183 154 8 4
Mon 18th Jul A Village Eagles 191 158 11 2
Mon 25th Jul A Ravine C 200 179 9 4
Mon 1st Aug H St. Cuthbert's 180 174 7 5
Mon 8th Aug A Bispham Hall A 138 163 2 10
Mon 22nd Aug H St. Francis 197 152 10 2
Mon 5th Sep H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 166 181 3 10
Mon 12th Sep A St. James B 170 181 5 7
Mon 19th Sep H Wigan Subs B 198 159 9 3
Mon 26th Sep A Garswood Hall 132 207 1 11
Played: 20. Won: 10. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 126, Opp: 120).