Orrell Monday 2016

St. Cuthbert's

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Chris Cooke 14 13 1 13 293 192 +101
02. Keith Robinson 19 13 6 13 353 302 +51
03. Patrick Burke 14 9 5 9 256 202 +54
04. Michael Winrow 17 7 10 7 299 303 -4
05. Alan Horrobin 15 7 8 7 246 280 -34
06. Ernie Aspey 15 6 9 6 234 265 -31
07. Anthony Wood 19 5 14 5 302 365 -63
08. Dennis Banks 18 5 13 5 264 335 -71
09. Graham Wiles 12 4 8 4 205 207 -2
10. Kevin G Johnson 8 4 4 4 144 148 -4
11. Paul Winrow 4 3 1 3 81 52 +29
12. Mark Liptrot 11 3 8 3 175 199 -24
13. Roy Atherton 13 3 10 3 211 245 -34
14. Paul Culley 4 2 2 2 73 60 +13
15. Tom Winrow 3 2 1 2 53 48 +5
16. Ken Taulty 9 2 7 2 130 177 -47
17. Tony Robinson 3 1 2 1 46 59 -13
18. N Hilton 1 0 1 0 7 21 -14

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr H Wigan Subs B 185 141 7 5
Mon 18th Apr A Bispham Hall A 172 146 6 7
Mon 25th Apr H St. Francis 170 185 3 10
Mon 9th May A Wigan Transport 164 168 4 8
Mon 16th May H Holts Arms B 183 153 8 4
Mon 23rd May A Ravine C 142 198 2 10
Mon 30th May A Village Eagles 156 151 8 4
Mon 13th Jun H Eagle & Child (Rainford) 166 182 4 9
Mon 20th Jun A Garswood Hall 157 195 3 9
Mon 27th Jun H St. James B 158 183 4 9
Mon 4th Jul A Wigan Subs B 177 173 9 4
Mon 18th Jul H Wigan Transport 188 181 8 4
Mon 1st Aug A Holts Arms B 174 180 5 7
Mon 8th Aug H Ravine C 186 170 7 5
Mon 22nd Aug H Bispham Hall A 177 180 5 8
Mon 29th Aug A St. Francis 159 173 4 8
Mon 5th Sep H Village Eagles 200 106 11 1
Mon 12th Sep A Eagle & Child (Rainford) 105 191 2 10
Mon 19th Sep H Garswood Hall 177 189 2 11
Mon 26th Sep A St. James B 176 175 9 4
Played: 20. Won: 9. Lost: 11. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 111, Opp: 137).