Orrell Monday 2016

Wigan Hospice

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. David Garswood 17 11 6 11 321 227 +94
02. David Pate 18 9 9 9 325 327 -2
03. Ian Beaveridge 18 7 11 7 338 311 +27
04. John Whittle 11 7 4 7 211 185 +26
05. David Smart 10 6 4 6 185 154 +31
06. Geoff Atherton 12 6 6 6 191 185 +6
07. Alan Lythgoe 12 6 6 6 216 229 -13
08. Paul Wigan 8 5 3 5 158 95 +63
09. Brian Tomlinson 14 5 9 5 231 251 -20
10. John Brownlow 16 5 11 5 260 290 -30
11. Keith Houghton 12 4 8 4 176 232 -56
12. Roy Collier 10 3 7 3 141 193 -52
13. Gordon Hanson 14 3 11 3 146 270 -124
14. Terry Davies 3 1 2 1 45 57 -12
15. Malcolm Maunder 1 0 1 0 17 21 -4
16. Roy Davenport 2 0 2 0 12 42 -30

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr A St. Wilfrids B 167 177 4 8
Mon 11th Apr H Billinge 181 156 8 4
Mon 18th Apr A Newtown Cons A 142 207 1 11
Mon 25th Apr H Shevington Cons B 179 167 7 5
Mon 16th May A Hare & Hounds 100 210 0 12
Mon 23rd May A Bispham Hall D 165 179 5 7
Mon 30th May H Garswood Labour Club 164 147 7 5
Mon 20th Jun A Pemberton Cons B 156 157 4 8
Mon 27th Jun H Shevington Cons C 207 127 11 1
Mon 4th Jul H St. Wilfrids B 166 183 4 9
Mon 25th Jul A Billinge 193 146 11 2
Mon 1st Aug H Newtown Cons A 162 197 3 10
Mon 8th Aug A Shevington Cons B 155 174 4 8
Mon 15th Aug A Shevington Cons C 151 181 3 9
Mon 22nd Aug H Hare & Hounds 170 186 3 10
Mon 29th Aug H Bispham Hall D 163 171 4 9
Mon 5th Sep A Garswood Labour Club 171 168 7 6
Mon 12th Sep H Pemberton Cons B 181 178 8 4
Played: 18. Won: 7. Lost: 11. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 94, Opp: 128).