Orrell Monday 2016

Bispham Hall D

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ryan Semmens 18 17 1 17 377 142 +235
02. John Gaskell 16 10 6 10 305 266 +39
03. Spencer Martin 17 10 7 10 292 277 +15
04. Raymond Hilton 15 9 6 9 280 202 +78
05. Stanley Banks 13 9 4 9 236 180 +56
06. Ronald Leadbetter 15 8 7 8 265 247 +18
07. Norman Atherton 14 8 6 8 246 248 -2
08. Thomas Ward 12 6 6 6 189 190 -1
09. Vincent Kearns 13 6 7 6 202 240 -38
10. John Hawkes 13 6 7 6 200 244 -44
11. Ian Marsh 7 5 2 5 140 100 +40
12. John Hurst 12 5 7 5 204 217 -13
13. Arthur Humphreys 10 5 5 5 150 168 -18
14. Phillip Rathbone 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11
15. Rod Semmens 2 0 2 0 29 42 -13
16. Jack Hilton 1 0 1 0 3 21 -18

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr A Shevington Cons C 194 136 10 3
Mon 11th Apr H St. Wilfrids B 182 147 8 4
Mon 18th Apr A Pemberton Cons B 174 171 7 6
Mon 25th Apr H Newtown Cons A 190 154 8 4
Mon 16th May A Billinge 192 152 10 3
Mon 23rd May H Wigan Hospice 179 165 7 5
Mon 30th May A Hare & Hounds 147 182 3 9
Mon 20th Jun H Garswood Labour Club 177 174 8 4
Mon 27th Jun A Shevington Cons B 161 142 9 4
Mon 4th Jul H Shevington Cons C 193 131 10 2
Mon 25th Jul A St. Wilfrids B 179 160 10 3
Mon 1st Aug H Pemberton Cons B 163 164 5 8
Mon 8th Aug A Newtown Cons A 148 169 4 8
Mon 15th Aug H Shevington Cons B 181 152 8 4
Mon 22nd Aug H Billinge 193 127 10 2
Mon 29th Aug A Wigan Hospice 171 163 9 4
Mon 5th Sep H Hare & Hounds 150 171 4 9
Mon 19th Sep A Garswood Labour Club 154 166 6 6
Played: 18. Won: 13. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 136, Opp: 88).