Orrell Monday 2016

Hare & Hounds

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Paul Evans 18 18 0 18 378 211 +167
02. Colin Shaw 18 17 1 17 376 207 +169
03. William Doran 18 17 1 17 373 233 +140
04. Harvey Birch 16 16 0 16 336 148 +188
05. Peter Gallagher 18 16 2 16 362 212 +150
06. Brian Melling 18 15 3 15 370 232 +138
07. Dave Clark 17 10 7 10 297 269 +28
08. John King 17 8 9 8 268 305 -37
09. John Marsh 10 5 5 5 187 165 +22
10. Paul Givens 16 4 12 4 210 305 -95
11. David Beckett 6 3 3 3 94 69 +25
12. William Wainwright 4 2 2 2 75 49 +26
13. Colin Parry 1 1 0 1 21 9 +12
14. Declan Kearns 1 0 1 0 13 21 -8
15. Chris Wainwright 1 0 1 0 7 21 -14
16. David Rigby 1 0 1 0 2 21 -19

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr A Newtown Cons A 160 165 5 7
Mon 11th Apr H Pemberton Cons B 192 147 9 3
Mon 18th Apr A Shevington Cons B 165 162 9 4
Mon 25th Apr H Billinge 194 137 9 3
Mon 16th May H Wigan Hospice 210 100 12 0
Mon 23rd May A Garswood Labour Club 200 131 10 3
Mon 30th May H Bispham Hall D 182 147 9 3
Mon 20th Jun A Shevington Cons C 192 137 11 2
Mon 27th Jun H St. Wilfrids B 171 167 7 5
Mon 4th Jul H Newtown Cons A 196 113 11 1
Mon 25th Jul A Pemberton Cons B 189 130 11 2
Mon 1st Aug H Shevington Cons B 199 104 10 2
Mon 8th Aug A Billinge 171 129 10 3
Mon 22nd Aug A Wigan Hospice 186 170 10 3
Mon 29th Aug H Garswood Labour Club 186 136 10 2
Mon 5th Sep A Bispham Hall D 171 150 9 4
Mon 12th Sep A St. Wilfrids B 195 151 10 3
Mon 19th Sep H Shevington Cons C 210 101 12 0
Played: 18. Won: 17. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 174, Opp: 50).