Orrell Monday 2016

Pemberton Cons B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Norman Aspinall 16 12 4 12 290 228 +62
02. Brian Haskayne 16 12 4 12 300 247 +53
03. Les Shaw 16 8 8 8 290 270 +20
04. Peter Gregory 18 8 10 8 306 300 +6
05. William Halliwell 16 7 9 7 262 272 -10
06. Brian Rigby 15 7 8 7 245 256 -11
07. Brian Duffy 17 7 10 7 259 302 -43
08. Alan Peers 8 5 3 5 145 104 +41
09. Geoff Greenhalgh 9 3 6 3 141 170 -29
10. Jack Whiteley 14 3 11 3 201 269 -68
11. Bernard Moss 13 3 10 3 170 253 -83
12. A McMinn 9 2 7 2 105 162 -57
13. Gordon Fielding (snr) 7 1 6 1 88 141 -53
14. Roy Davis 2 0 2 0 10 42 -32

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 4th Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 4th Apr H Garswood Labour Club 162 151 9 3
Mon 11th Apr A Hare & Hounds 147 192 3 9
Mon 18th Apr H Bispham Hall D 171 174 6 7
Mon 25th Apr A Shevington Cons C 161 167 4 8
Mon 16th May H St. Wilfrids B 152 169 5 8
Mon 23rd May H Newtown Cons A 173 170 6 6
Mon 30th May A Shevington Cons B 134 187 3 9
Mon 20th Jun H Wigan Hospice 157 156 8 4
Mon 27th Jun A Billinge 172 166 8 5
Mon 4th Jul A Garswood Labour Club 137 210 0 12
Mon 25th Jul H Hare & Hounds 130 189 2 11
Mon 1st Aug A Bispham Hall D 164 163 8 5
Mon 8th Aug H Shevington Cons C 199 143 11 1
Mon 22nd Aug A St. Wilfrids B 107 207 1 11
Mon 29th Aug A Newtown Cons A 151 190 3 9
Mon 5th Sep H Shevington Cons B 176 155 7 5
Mon 12th Sep A Wigan Hospice 178 181 4 8
Mon 26th Sep H Billinge 141 109 8 3
Played: 18. Won: 8. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 96, Opp: 124).