Wigan & District CMS League 2016

St. Benedict's 'B'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Glynn Crank 17 15 2 37 341 220 +121
02. Steven Young 16 14 2 36 327 224 +103
03. Steve Brown 13 8 5 21 236 226 +10
04. S Else 15 8 7 20 271 268 +3
05. Derek Worrell 17 8 9 19 297 301 -4
06. John Birch 18 8 10 18 305 313 -8
07. Michael Hurst 14 7 7 17 239 241 -2
08. Martin Horton 16 7 9 16 279 260 +19
09. Ian Brickhill 7 6 1 14 138 100 +38
10. Derek Rimmer 11 6 5 14 197 196 +1
11. Steven Hankey 9 5 4 12 152 164 -12
12. David, Billy Schofield 12 5 7 12 190 219 -29
13. Kevin Young 6 3 3 8 99 93 +6
14. Steve Fishwick 7 1 6 2 114 141 -27
15. Ian Myers 1 0 1 0 4 21 -17

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 5th Apr A Sacred Heart 'B' PBC 170 173 12 12
Tue 12th Apr H St. Cuthbert's 152 184 8 18
Tue 19th Apr A St. Jude's 'B' 178 171 15 10
Tue 26th Apr H Holy Family 186 174 10 15
Tue 10th May A St. Benedict's 'A' 170 136 15 10
Tue 17th May H St. James 193 126 14 9
Tue 24th May A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 178 174 18 8
Tue 31st May H St. Oswald's 199 137 16 6
Tue 14th Jun A St. Johns 'A' 177 162 15 10
Tue 21st Jun H St. Jude's 'B' 198 144 16 6
Tue 5th Jul H Sacred Heart 'B' PBC 191 189 10 15
Tue 19th Jul H St. Benedict's 'A' 159 181 8 18
Tue 26th Jul A St. James 158 169 15 10
Tue 2nd Aug A Holy Family 148 192 12 12
Tue 9th Aug H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 184 147 14 9
Tue 23rd Aug A St. Oswald's 163 191 12 12
Tue 30th Aug H St. Johns 'A' 208 154 18 3
Mon 12th Sep A St. Cuthbert's 177 189 18 8
Played: 18. Won: 11. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 246, Opp: 191).