Wigan & District CMS League 2016

St. Cuthbert's

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Kevin G Johnson 15 12 3 31 289 206 +83
02. Keith Robinson 17 12 5 28 342 237 +105
03. Alan Horrobin 16 8 8 19 273 255 +18
04. Anthony Wood 16 7 9 17 257 289 -32
05. Michael Winrow 16 7 9 16 271 286 -15
06. Dennis Banks 17 6 11 15 264 310 -46
07. Chris Cooke 8 6 2 14 157 114 +43
08. Ernie Aspey 14 6 8 14 245 258 -13
09. Tony Robinson 11 5 6 14 160 189 -29
10. Roy Atherton 11 6 5 13 200 202 -2
11. K Taulty 13 4 9 9 200 248 -48
12. Mark Liptrot 11 3 8 8 157 205 -48
13. William Speed 2 2 0 6 42 24 +18
14. Paul Winrow 4 3 1 6 75 58 +17
15. Paul Culley 3 2 1 6 55 53 +2
16. Cyril Williams 1 1 0 2 21 19 +2
17. John O'Grady 1 0 1 0 20 21 -1
18. Tom Winrow 4 0 4 0 58 84 -26

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 5th Apr H St. James 199 144 16 6
Tue 12th Apr A St. Benedict's 'B' 184 152 18 8
Tue 19th Apr H Sacred Heart 'B' PBC 182 177 14 9
Tue 26th Apr A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 170 188 9 14
Tue 10th May H Holy Family 178 170 12 12
Tue 17th May H St. Johns 'A' 159 179 8 18
Tue 24th May A St. Oswald's 183 191 12 12
Tue 31st May H St. Benedict's 'A' 165 161 8 18
Tue 14th Jun A St. Jude's 'B' 204 150 27 2
Tue 21st Jun A Sacred Heart 'B' PBC 137 199 6 16
Tue 5th Jul A St. James 173 175 21 6
Tue 19th Jul A Holy Family 131 200 6 16
Tue 26th Jul A St. Johns 'A' 153 180 9 14
Tue 2nd Aug H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 177 137 14 9
Tue 9th Aug H St. Oswald's 185 141 12 12
Tue 23rd Aug A St. Benedict's 'A' 136 179 6 16
Tue 30th Aug H St. Jude's 'B' 181 143 12 12
Mon 12th Sep H St. Benedict's 'B' 189 177 8 18
Played: 18. Won: 10. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 218, Opp: 218).