Wigan & District CMS League 2016

St. James

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Francis Melling 18 14 4 33 351 236 +115
02. Brian Jones 17 12 5 29 319 265 +54
03. William Dickinson 18 10 8 23 303 295 +8
04. John McNamara 17 7 10 17 285 298 -13
05. William Moulding 17 7 10 16 236 309 -73
06. Brendan Gibbons 13 5 8 14 226 246 -20
07. William Frodsham 14 3 11 7 198 273 -75
08. Joe Marcroft 9 3 6 6 141 175 -34
09. Peter Haddock 14 3 11 6 189 273 -84
10. Michael Comerford 15 2 13 5 199 300 -101
11. Tim Corless 3 2 1 4 62 50 +12
12. Peter Smith 11 1 10 2 144 221 -77
13. Robert Banks 13 1 12 2 143 270 -127
14. John Kay 1 0 1 0 17 21 -4

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 5th Apr A St. Cuthbert's 144 199 6 16
Tue 12th Apr H St. Jude's 'B' 155 153 10 15
Tue 19th Apr A St. Benedict's 'A' 124 184 6 16
Tue 26th Apr H St. Johns 'A' 183 149 14 9
Tue 10th May H St. Oswald's 176 193 10 15
Tue 17th May A St. Benedict's 'B' 126 193 9 14
Tue 24th May H Holy Family 163 176 8 18
Tue 31st May A Sacred Heart 'B' PBC 129 197 6 16
Tue 14th Jun A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 173 190 9 14
Tue 21st Jun H St. Benedict's 'A' 154 188 8 18
Tue 28th Jun A St. Jude's 'B' 137 192 6 16
Tue 5th Jul H St. Cuthbert's 175 173 6 21
Tue 19th Jul A St. Oswald's 163 160 18 8
Tue 26th Jul H St. Benedict's 'B' 169 158 10 15
Tue 2nd Aug A St. Johns 'A' 155 177 12 12
Tue 9th Aug A Holy Family 111 210 0 20
Tue 23rd Aug H Sacred Heart 'B' PBC 180 164 12 12
Tue 30th Aug H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 196 161 14 9
Played: 18. Won: 7. Lost: 11. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 164, Opp: 264).