Wigan & District CMS League 2016

X2 Bye

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 5th Apr H St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 12th Apr A St. Patricks 'B'
Tue 19th Apr A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'
Tue 26th Apr H St. Johns 'B'
Tue 10th May A Sacred Heart 'C' PBC
Tue 17th May H St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 24th May A St. Bernadette's 'B'
Tue 31st May H St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 14th Jun A St. Patricks 'A'
Tue 21st Jun H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A'
Tue 28th Jun H St. Patricks 'B'
Tue 5th Jul A St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 19th Jul H Sacred Heart 'C' PBC
Tue 26th Jul A St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 2nd Aug A St. Johns 'B'
Tue 9th Aug H St. Bernadette's 'B'
Tue 23rd Aug A St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 30th Aug H St. Patricks 'A'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).