Wigan & District CMS League 2016

St. Patricks 'A'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Joe Dumican 15 11 4 28 301 225 +76
02. Martin Griffin 16 10 6 24 294 233 +61
03. Phillip Robinson 15 8 7 21 268 233 +35
04. William Garner 16 8 8 19 274 254 +20
05. Bernard McGurrin 9 5 4 12 146 148 -2
06. Martin Cafferty 14 5 9 12 202 266 -64
07. Brian Scott 14 5 9 11 225 265 -40
08. Jack Craggs 13 4 9 10 177 258 -81
09. Stephen Naylor 16 3 13 7 202 313 -111
10. Alan Wilson 7 2 5 5 110 138 -28
11. Vincent Holden 8 1 7 3 94 161 -67
12. Peter Sinclair (1) 1 1 0 2 21 9 +12
13. George Gaskell (2) 2 1 1 2 29 36 -7
14. Dean Butler 1 0 1 0 19 21 -2
15. Michael Ryding (1) 1 0 1 0 12 21 -9
16. Niell Davis 1 0 1 0 7 21 -14
17. Alan Waters (1) 1 0 1 0 2 21 -19
18. Jimmy Whyte 2 0 2 0 18 42 -24
19. Joseph McCormick 3 0 3 0 37 63 -26
20. Gordon Bradshaw 4 0 4 0 32 84 -52

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 5th Apr H St. Bernadette's 'B' 169 176 8 18
Tue 12th Apr A Sacred Heart 'C' PBC 157 169 15 10
Tue 19th Apr H St. Patricks 'B' 133 193 6 21
Tue 26th Apr H St. Aidans 'A' 187 182 12 12
Tue 10th May A St. Jude's 'C' 113 208 3 18
Tue 17th May A St. Johns 'B' 135 162 12 12
Tue 24th May H St. Aidans 'B' 171 177 6 21
Tue 31st May A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 140 201 6 16
Tue 14th Jun H X2 Bye
Tue 21st Jun A St. Patricks 'B' 166 151 15 10
Tue 28th Jun H Sacred Heart 'C' PBC 174 148 14 9
Tue 5th Jul A St. Bernadette's 'B' 113 200 9 14
Tue 19th Jul H St. Jude's 'C' 167 168 8 18
Tue 26th Jul H St. Johns 'B' 186 151 12 12
Tue 2nd Aug A St. Aidans 'A' 170 164 15 10
Tue 9th Aug A St. Aidans 'B' 133 191 9 14
Tue 23rd Aug H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 156 192 6 21
Tue 30th Aug A X2 Bye
Played: 16. Won: 5. Lost: 11. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 156, Opp: 236).