Wigan & District CMS League 2016

St. Patricks 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Frank Ball 16 14 2 34 326 222 +104
02. Michael Ryding 15 12 3 29 300 179 +121
03. Peter Sinclair 16 10 6 24 297 232 +65
04. Eddie Hart 15 9 6 22 267 241 +26
05. Terry O'Neil 13 7 6 17 213 220 -7
06. George Fillingham 16 7 9 17 254 284 -30
07. Jimmy Aspey 15 5 10 12 246 273 -27
08. John McDonaugh 10 4 6 10 170 178 -8
09. Alan Waters 12 4 8 8 179 224 -45
10. George Gaskell 12 3 9 7 172 223 -51
11. Jack Frost 13 3 10 7 178 252 -74
12. William Garner (2) 2 2 0 5 42 18 +24
13. Norman Cherry 1 0 1 0 13 21 -8
14. Kevin O'Neil 3 0 3 0 33 63 -30

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 23rd Oct)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 5th Apr A St. Johns 'B' 180 177 15 10
Tue 12th Apr H X2 Bye
Tue 19th Apr A St. Patricks 'A' 193 133 21 6
Tue 26th Apr A St. Aidans 'B' 117 185 9 14
Tue 10th May H Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 171 169 10 15
Tue 17th May H St. Bernadette's 'B' 181 159 12 12
Tue 24th May A St. Jude's 'C' 141 188 6 16
Tue 31st May H Sacred Heart 'C' PBC 189 149 14 9
Tue 14th Jun A St. Aidans 'A' 187 154 21 6
Tue 21st Jun H St. Patricks 'A' 151 166 10 15
Tue 28th Jun A X2 Bye
Tue 5th Jul H St. Johns 'B' 187 122 16 6
Tue 19th Jul A Sacred Heart H. G. 'A' 172 187 12 12
Tue 26th Jul A St. Bernadette's 'B' 152 186 12 12
Tue 2nd Aug H St. Aidans 'B' 174 165 10 15
Tue 9th Aug H St. Jude's 'C' 171 157 10 15
Tue 23rd Aug A Sacred Heart 'C' PBC 125 210 0 20
Tue 30th Aug H St. Aidans 'A' 199 144 14 9
Played: 16. Won: 10. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 192, Opp: 192).