Chorley & District Junior League 2017

Coppull Cons A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. James Mather 10 8 2 21 194 133 +61
02. Hannah Kenyon 6 5 1 13 120 66 +54
03. Tanya Nash 5 5 0 12 105 75 +30
04. Phillip Young 8 5 3 12 143 118 +25
05. Leo Nash 6 4 2 9 101 92 +9
06. Declan Flint 2 2 0 5 42 37 +5
07. No Player 1 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16
08. Bailey Jones 2 0 2 0 16 42 -26

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sat 6th May H Bretherton Juniors 84 42 8 0
Sat 13th May A Fox Lane Juniors A 46 82 3 6
Sat 20th May H St. George's Juniors B 84 48 8 0
Sat 3rd Jun H Coppull Cons B
Sat 10th Jun A Fox Lane Juniors B 84 62 12 0
Sat 17th Jun H St. George's Juniors A 84 46 8 0
Sat 24th Jun A Bretherton Juniors 71 51 9 2
Sat 1st Jul H Fox Lane Juniors A 47 84 0 12
Sat 8th Jul A St. George's Juniors B 84 44 12 0
Sat 22nd Jul A Coppull Cons B
Sat 29th Jul H Fox Lane Juniors B 74 60 6 3
Sat 5th Aug A St. George's Juniors A 68 65 6 4
Played: 10. Won: 8. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 72, Opp: 27).