Chorley & District Junior League 2017

Coppull Cons B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sat 6th May A Fox Lane Juniors B
Sat 20th May A Bretherton Juniors
Sat 27th May H St. George's Juniors A
Sat 3rd Jun A Coppull Cons A
Sat 10th Jun H St. George's Juniors B
Sat 17th Jun A Fox Lane Juniors A
Sat 24th Jun H Fox Lane Juniors B
Sat 8th Jul H Bretherton Juniors
Sat 15th Jul A St. George's Juniors A
Sat 22nd Jul H Coppull Cons A
Sat 29th Jul A St. George's Juniors B
Sat 5th Aug H Fox Lane Juniors A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).