Chorley & District Junior League 2017

St. George's Juniors A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alfie Heywood 7 3 4 6 113 126 -13
02. Elliot Walsh 2 2 0 4 42 21 +21
03. Mollie Heywood 4 1 3 3 67 74 -7
04. Alessia Degrassi 4 1 3 2 70 80 -10
05. Grace Heywood 5 1 4 2 76 92 -16
06. Marley Langton 5 1 4 2 67 94 -27
07. Jane Ellen Race 1 0 1 0 15 21 -6
08. Milo Langton 4 0 4 0 52 84 -32

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sat 6th May H Fox Lane Juniors A 71 79 2 9
Sat 13th May A St. George's Juniors B
Sat 20th May H Fox Lane Juniors B 67 78 2 9
Sat 27th May A Coppull Cons B
Sat 3rd Jun H Bretherton Juniors 83 51 6 3
Sat 17th Jun A Coppull Cons A 46 84 0 8
Sat 24th Jun A Fox Lane Juniors A 46 84 0 8
Sat 1st Jul H St. George's Juniors B 64 74 2 9
Sat 8th Jul A Fox Lane Juniors B 60 74 3 6
Sat 15th Jul H Coppull Cons B
Sat 22nd Jul A Bretherton Juniors
Sat 5th Aug H Coppull Cons A 65 68 4 6
Played: 8. Won: 1. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 19, Opp: 58).