Chorley & District Junior League 2017

St. George's Juniors B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Seb Crossdale 6 3 3 8 96 99 -3
02. Jude Snell 4 2 2 5 60 76 -16
03. Owen Kellet 3 1 2 3 52 54 -2
04. Sebastion Snell 2 1 1 2 30 34 -4
05. Bob Kellet 3 1 2 2 38 54 -16
06. Jessica Yates 3 0 3 0 36 63 -27
07. Harry Bates 5 0 5 0 60 105 -45
08. Matteo Degrassi 5 0 5 0 56 105 -49
09. Patiance Cresswell 5 0 5 0 40 105 -65

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 23rd Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Sat 13th May H St. George's Juniors A
Sat 20th May A Coppull Cons A 48 84 0 8
Sat 27th May H Bretherton Juniors 84 52 8 0
Sat 3rd Jun A Fox Lane Juniors A 32 84 0 8
Sat 10th Jun A Coppull Cons B
Sat 17th Jun H Fox Lane Juniors B 49 84 0 12
Sat 1st Jul A St. George's Juniors A 74 64 9 2
Sat 8th Jul H Coppull Cons A 44 84 0 12
Sat 15th Jul A Bretherton Juniors 55 75 3 6
Sat 22nd Jul H Fox Lane Juniors A 33 84 0 12
Sat 29th Jul H Coppull Cons B
Sat 5th Aug A Fox Lane Juniors B 49 84 0 8
Played: 9. Won: 2. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 20, Opp: 68).