SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H St. James B
Wed 12th Apr A Pemberton Cons B
Tue 18th Apr H Bispham A
Wed 19th Apr A Shevington Cons
Wed 26th Apr H Castle Lane
Wed 3rd May H Village Inn
Wed 10th May A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 17th May H St. James A
Wed 24th May A Pemberton Cons A
Wed 31st May H Bispham B
Wed 7th Jun A St. Lukes
Wed 14th Jun H Hall Green
Wed 21st Jun A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 28th Jun A St. James B
Wed 5th Jul H Pemberton Cons B
Tue 11th Jul A Bispham A
Wed 12th Jul H Shevington Cons
Wed 19th Jul A Castle Lane
Wed 26th Jul A Village Inn
Wed 2nd Aug H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 9th Aug A St. James A
Wed 16th Aug H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 23rd Aug A Bispham B
Wed 30th Aug H St. Lukes
Wed 6th Sep A Hall Green
Wed 13th Sep H Skelmersdale Park
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).