SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

St. James B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 12th Apr H Village Inn
Tue 18th Apr A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 19th Apr H St. James A
Wed 26th Apr A Pemberton Cons A
Wed 3rd May H Bispham B
Wed 10th May A St. Lukes
Wed 17th May H Hall Green
Wed 24th May A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 31st May H Castle Lane
Wed 7th Jun H Pemberton Cons B
Wed 14th Jun A Bispham A
Wed 21st Jun H Shevington Cons
Wed 28th Jun H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 5th Jul A Village Inn
Tue 11th Jul H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 12th Jul A St. James A
Wed 19th Jul H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 26th Jul A Bispham B
Wed 2nd Aug H St. Lukes
Wed 9th Aug A Hall Green
Wed 16th Aug H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 23rd Aug A Castle Lane
Wed 30th Aug A Pemberton Cons B
Wed 6th Sep H Bispham A
Wed 13th Sep A Shevington Cons
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).