SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

St. Lukes

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A St. James A
Wed 12th Apr H Pemberton Cons A
Tue 18th Apr A Bispham B
Wed 19th Apr A Castle Lane
Wed 26th Apr H Hall Green
Wed 3rd May A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 10th May H St. James B
Wed 17th May A Pemberton Cons B
Wed 24th May H Bispham A
Wed 31st May A Shevington Cons
Wed 7th Jun H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 14th Jun A Village Inn
Wed 21st Jun H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 28th Jun H St. James A
Wed 5th Jul A Pemberton Cons A
Tue 11th Jul H Bispham B
Wed 12th Jul H Castle Lane
Wed 19th Jul A Hall Green
Wed 26th Jul H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 2nd Aug A St. James B
Wed 9th Aug H Pemberton Cons B
Wed 16th Aug A Bispham A
Wed 23rd Aug H Shevington Cons
Wed 30th Aug A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 6th Sep H Village Inn
Wed 13th Sep A Skelmersdale W. V.
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).