SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

Village Inn

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 12th Apr A St. James B
Tue 18th Apr H Pemberton Cons B
Wed 19th Apr A Bispham A
Wed 26th Apr H Shevington Cons
Wed 3rd May A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 10th May H Castle Lane
Wed 17th May A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 24th May A St. James A
Wed 31st May H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 7th Jun A Bispham B
Wed 14th Jun H St. Lukes
Wed 21st Jun A Hall Green
Wed 28th Jun A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 5th Jul H St. James B
Tue 11th Jul A Pemberton Cons B
Wed 12th Jul H Bispham A
Wed 19th Jul A Shevington Cons
Wed 26th Jul H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 2nd Aug A Castle Lane
Wed 9th Aug H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 16th Aug H St. James A
Wed 23rd Aug A Pemberton Cons A
Wed 30th Aug H Bispham B
Wed 6th Sep A St. Lukes
Wed 13th Sep H Hall Green
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).