SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

Castle Lane

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Bispham A
Wed 12th Apr H Bispham B
Tue 18th Apr A Shevington Cons
Wed 19th Apr H St. Lukes
Wed 26th Apr A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 3rd May H Hall Green
Wed 10th May A Village Inn
Wed 17th May H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 24th May H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 31st May A St. James B
Wed 7th Jun H St. James A
Wed 14th Jun A Pemberton Cons B
Wed 21st Jun H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 28th Jun H Bispham A
Wed 5th Jul A Bispham B
Tue 11th Jul H Shevington Cons
Wed 12th Jul A St. Lukes
Wed 19th Jul H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 26th Jul A Hall Green
Wed 2nd Aug H Village Inn
Wed 9th Aug A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 16th Aug A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 23rd Aug H St. James B
Wed 30th Aug A St. James A
Wed 6th Sep H Pemberton Cons B
Wed 13th Sep A Pemberton Cons A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).