SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

Hall Green

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 12th Apr H St. James A
Tue 18th Apr A Pemberton Cons A
Wed 19th Apr H Bispham B
Wed 26th Apr A St. Lukes
Wed 3rd May A Castle Lane
Wed 10th May H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 17th May A St. James B
Wed 24th May H Pemberton Cons B
Wed 31st May A Bispham A
Wed 7th Jun H Shevington Cons
Wed 14th Jun A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 21st Jun H Village Inn
Wed 28th Jun H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 5th Jul A St. James A
Tue 11th Jul H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 12th Jul A Bispham B
Wed 19th Jul H St. Lukes
Wed 26th Jul H Castle Lane
Wed 2nd Aug A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 9th Aug H St. James B
Wed 16th Aug A Pemberton Cons B
Wed 23rd Aug H Bispham A
Wed 30th Aug A Shevington Cons
Wed 6th Sep H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 13th Sep A Village Inn
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).