SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

Pemberton Cons B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Shevington Cons
Wed 12th Apr H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Tue 18th Apr A Village Inn
Wed 19th Apr H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 26th Apr A St. James A
Wed 3rd May H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 10th May A Bispham B
Wed 17th May H St. Lukes
Wed 24th May A Hall Green
Wed 31st May H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 7th Jun A St. James B
Wed 14th Jun H Castle Lane
Wed 21st Jun H Bispham A
Wed 28th Jun H Shevington Cons
Wed 5th Jul A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Tue 11th Jul H Village Inn
Wed 12th Jul A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 19th Jul H St. James A
Wed 26th Jul A Pemberton Cons A
Wed 2nd Aug H Bispham B
Wed 9th Aug A St. Lukes
Wed 16th Aug H Hall Green
Wed 23rd Aug A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 30th Aug H St. James B
Wed 6th Sep A Castle Lane
Wed 13th Sep A Bispham A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).