SW Lancs Pensioners 2017

Shevington Cons

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Fri 7th Apr)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H Pemberton Cons B
Wed 12th Apr A Bispham A
Tue 18th Apr H Castle Lane
Wed 19th Apr H Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 26th Apr A Village Inn
Wed 3rd May H Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 10th May A St. James A
Wed 17th May H Pemberton Cons A
Wed 24th May A Bispham B
Wed 31st May H St. Lukes
Wed 7th Jun A Hall Green
Wed 14th Jun H Skelmersdale Park
Wed 21st Jun A St. James B
Wed 28th Jun A Pemberton Cons B
Wed 5th Jul H Bispham A
Tue 11th Jul A Castle Lane
Wed 12th Jul A Alma Hill (Resigned) BYE
Wed 19th Jul H Village Inn
Wed 26th Jul A Skelmersdale W. V.
Wed 2nd Aug H St. James A
Wed 9th Aug A Pemberton Cons A
Wed 16th Aug H Bispham B
Wed 23rd Aug A St. Lukes
Wed 30th Aug H Hall Green
Wed 6th Sep A Skelmersdale Park
Wed 13th Sep H St. James B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).