Wigan Churches League 2017

Abram Parish A

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ray Bevington 20 15 5 15 389 317 +72
02. Mark Jones 19 14 5 14 348 277 +71
03. Paul Clegg 16 13 3 13 313 220 +93
04. Barry Cox 17 11 6 11 308 266 +42
05. Joseph Belshaw 17 11 6 11 312 276 +36
06. John Stockley 7 7 0 7 147 99 +48
07. Owen Peters 6 6 0 6 126 68 +58
08. Jimmy Carney 16 6 10 6 264 281 -17
09. George Holmes 20 6 14 6 330 371 -41
10. Richard Ashcroft 14 5 9 5 171 265 -94
11. John Carney 14 4 10 4 215 268 -53
12. Michael Heaps 4 3 1 3 80 58 +22
13. Eddie Rampling 3 2 1 2 58 48 +10
14. Michael Parker 4 2 2 2 70 79 -9
15. Jimmy Glover 2 1 1 1 31 39 -8
16. Ian Dennis 4 1 3 1 60 77 -17
17. William Cox 7 0 7 0 84 147 -63
18. D Blake 9 0 9 0 104 189 -85

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H Abram Parish B 167 167 8 5
Wed 12th Apr A St. Matthew's A 173 193 3 9
Wed 19th Apr H Wigan Parish 178 157 9 3
Wed 26th Apr A St. Peters 182 169 8 5
Wed 10th May H St. Michael 146 169 5 8
Wed 17th May A Bye
Wed 24th May H St. Francis 136 160 5 8
Wed 31st May A Ince Parish 128 185 3 9
Wed 7th Jun H Bethel 154 171 6 7
Wed 14th Jun A St. Paul's A 163 183 5 7
Wed 21st Jun A St. Andrew's A 127 152 3 9
Wed 28th Jun A Abram Parish B 184 155 10 3
Wed 5th Jul H St. Matthew's A 135 176 5 8
Wed 12th Jul A Wigan Parish 172 159 10 3
Wed 19th Jul H St. Peters 184 139 9 3
Wed 26th Jul A St. Michael 167 151 8 5
Wed 2nd Aug H Bye
Wed 9th Aug A St. Francis 182 165 9 4
Wed 16th Aug H Ince Parish 150 183 4 9
Wed 23rd Aug A Bethel 201 134 12 1
Wed 30th Aug H St. Paul's A 133 189 3 10
Wed 6th Sep H St. Andrew's A 148 179 5 8
Played: 20. Won: 8. Lost: 11. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 130, Opp: 124).