Wigan Churches League 2017

Abram Parish B

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ben Brookes 18 14 4 14 345 257 +88
02. Geoff Hodson 17 12 5 12 325 231 +94
03. Stuart Hodson 17 11 6 11 326 234 +92
04. Lesley Povah 12 8 4 8 229 185 +44
05. Steve Mills 20 8 12 8 345 372 -27
06. Ann Crank 19 8 11 8 299 327 -28
07. Chris Moody 9 6 3 6 172 128 +44
08. Rita Holme 15 6 9 6 243 251 -8
09. Tony Bristow 10 3 7 3 158 179 -21
10. Eddie Wharton 18 3 15 3 261 360 -99
11. Tony Moody 3 2 1 2 56 58 -2
12. Barry Littler 13 2 11 2 180 255 -75
13. Terry Duffy 2 1 1 1 40 37 +3
14. Trent Schofield 9 1 8 1 117 186 -69
15. Graham Royles 1 0 1 0 15 21 -6
16. Eric Forshaw 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
17= David Harris 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
17= Derek Holme 2 0 2 0 29 42 -13
19. Tony Williams 4 0 4 0 26 84 -58
20. Barry Pittman 9 0 9 0 113 189 -76

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Abram Parish A 167 167 5 8
Wed 12th Apr H Bethel 178 164 8 4
Wed 19th Apr A St. Matthew's A 147 187 3 9
Wed 26th Apr H St. Francis 203 125 11 1
Wed 10th May A St. Andrew's A 149 164 2 10
Wed 17th May H Ince Parish 164 181 4 9
Wed 24th May A Bye
Wed 31st May H St. Peters 203 138 9 3
Wed 7th Jun A St. Michael 140 190 2 10
Wed 14th Jun H Wigan Parish 188 163 8 4
Wed 21st Jun H St. Paul's A 185 148 8 4
Wed 28th Jun H Abram Parish A 155 184 3 10
Wed 5th Jul A Bethel 129 210 0 12
Wed 12th Jul H St. Matthew's A 193 155 9 3
Wed 19th Jul A St. Francis 152 173 4 8
Wed 26th Jul H St. Andrew's A 163 173 5 8
Wed 2nd Aug A Ince Parish 119 197 1 11
Wed 9th Aug H Bye
Wed 16th Aug A St. Peters 161 183 3 9
Wed 23rd Aug H St. Michael 182 144 8 4
Wed 30th Aug A Wigan Parish 150 171 3 9
Wed 6th Sep A St. Paul's A 173 171 8 5
Played: 20. Won: 8. Lost: 11. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 104, Opp: 141).