Wigan Churches League 2017

Bethel

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Keith Robinson 18 15 3 15 364 236 +128
02. Michael Winrow 18 11 7 11 334 280 +54
03. Alan Horrobin 20 9 11 9 347 351 -4
04. Paul Roycroft 20 8 12 8 308 359 -51
05. Paul Culley 9 7 2 7 185 146 +39
06. Graham Wiles 8 5 3 5 134 125 +9
07. Graham Rogers 14 4 10 4 210 259 -49
08. Graham Knowles 17 4 13 4 274 327 -53
09. Chris Cooke 3 3 0 3 63 18 +45
10. T Winrow 12 3 9 3 199 236 -37
11. Ken Taulty 16 3 13 3 205 315 -110
12. Andy Thomas 6 2 4 2 110 107 +3
13. Miles Farrimond 3 2 1 2 48 48 0
14. John Meehan 6 2 4 2 91 104 -13
15. John King 6 2 4 2 82 112 -30
16. Paul Winrow 1 1 0 1 21 11 +10
17. B Speed 1 1 0 1 21 16 +5
18. Kevin Johnson 2 1 1 1 39 38 +1
19. M Horton 4 1 3 1 62 80 -18
20. Michael Ryding 8 1 7 1 96 149 -53
21. M Liptrot 1 0 1 0 20 21 -1
22. B Tomlinson 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
23. Dave Beckett 2 0 2 0 31 42 -11
24. Alfred Barnes 2 0 2 0 21 42 -21
25. P Southworth 2 0 2 0 7 42 -35

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H St. Michael 167 179 4 9
Wed 12th Apr A Abram Parish B 164 178 4 8
Wed 19th Apr A Ince Parish 162 184 4 8
Wed 26th Apr H St. Matthew's A 185 161 8 4
Wed 10th May A St. Paul's A 147 190 3 9
Wed 17th May H St. Francis 159 160 4 9
Wed 24th May A St. Peters 160 188 2 10
Wed 31st May H Bye
Wed 7th Jun A Abram Parish A 171 154 7 6
Wed 14th Jun H St. Andrew's A 191 152 8 4
Wed 21st Jun A Wigan Parish 132 198 2 10
Wed 28th Jun A St. Michael 127 197 2 10
Wed 5th Jul H Abram Parish B 210 129 12 0
Wed 12th Jul H Ince Parish 146 169 4 9
Wed 19th Jul A St. Matthew's A 134 195 2 10
Wed 26th Jul H St. Paul's A 167 186 6 7
Wed 2nd Aug A St. Francis 192 155 9 4
Wed 9th Aug H St. Peters 205 143 9 3
Wed 16th Aug A Bye
Wed 23rd Aug H Abram Parish A 134 201 1 12
Wed 30th Aug A St. Andrew's A 158 153 6 7
Wed 6th Sep H Wigan Parish 175 163 7 5
Played: 20. Won: 8. Lost: 12. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 104, Opp: 144).