Wigan Churches League 2017

Ince Parish

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. E Storey 20 18 2 18 406 221 +185
02. M Wood 20 16 4 16 387 233 +154
03. C Hulton 19 16 3 16 373 268 +105
04. G Crank 13 13 0 13 273 134 +139
05. C Hughes 20 11 9 11 357 323 +34
06. I Brown 13 10 3 10 256 149 +107
07. J Brown 18 10 8 10 318 285 +33
08. D Jarrett 10 9 1 9 208 146 +62
09. M Robinson 16 9 7 9 292 263 +29
10. J Roby 18 9 9 9 307 329 -22
11. D Potter 13 4 9 4 232 239 -7
12. B Fairhurst 4 3 1 3 82 55 +27
13. I Brickhill 4 2 2 2 81 60 +21
14. D Thomas 2 2 0 2 42 22 +20
15. A Baker 2 1 1 1 35 31 +4
16. A Whiteside 1 0 1 0 7 21 -14
17. F Winstanley 5 0 5 0 56 105 -49

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H St. Andrew's A 204 146 9 3
Wed 12th Apr A St. Peters 204 98 11 2
Wed 19th Apr H Bethel 184 162 8 4
Wed 26th Apr A St. Michael 201 148 10 3
Wed 10th May H St. Matthew's A 189 106 10 2
Wed 17th May A Abram Parish B 181 164 9 4
Wed 24th May A Wigan Parish 185 167 9 4
Wed 31st May H Abram Parish A 185 128 9 3
Wed 7th Jun H St. Paul's A 202 137 10 2
Wed 14th Jun A St. Francis 159 173 5 7
Wed 21st Jun A Bye
Wed 28th Jun A St. Andrew's A 132 152 3 9
Wed 5th Jul H St. Peters 194 126 10 2
Wed 12th Jul A Bethel 169 146 9 4
Wed 19th Jul H St. Michael 202 128 10 2
Wed 26th Jul A St. Matthew's A 164 182 5 7
Wed 2nd Aug H Abram Parish B 197 119 11 1
Wed 9th Aug H Wigan Parish 179 141 7 5
Wed 16th Aug A Abram Parish A 183 150 9 4
Wed 23rd Aug A St. Paul's A 202 156 9 4
Wed 30th Aug H St. Francis 196 147 11 1
Wed 6th Sep H Bye
Played: 20. Won: 17. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 174, Opp: 73).