Wigan Churches League 2017

St. Francis

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. J Topping 19 13 6 13 359 295 +64
02. G Weir 18 12 6 12 357 283 +74
03. Alan Lenagan 15 11 4 11 298 204 +94
04. P Halliwell 18 8 10 8 319 294 +25
05. J Chisnall 19 7 12 7 337 353 -16
06. I Hunter 17 7 10 7 273 306 -33
07. J Holden 20 7 13 7 317 360 -43
08. A Smart 9 5 4 5 170 146 +24
09. L Fletcher 17 5 12 5 252 322 -70
10. L Fairhurst 15 4 11 4 230 281 -51
11. J Shephard 17 4 13 4 220 323 -103
12. B Slade 6 3 3 3 100 98 +2
13. W Latham 2 1 1 1 31 40 -9
14. F Leonard 2 1 1 1 29 41 -12
15. G Nelson 2 0 2 0 29 42 -13

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H St. Matthew's A 179 174 6 6
Wed 12th Apr A St. Paul's A 181 184 4 8
Wed 19th Apr H Bye
Wed 26th Apr A Abram Parish B 125 203 1 11
Wed 10th May H St. Peters 200 149 10 2
Wed 17th May A Bethel 160 159 9 4
Wed 24th May A Abram Parish A 160 136 8 5
Wed 31st May H Wigan Parish 159 180 4 9
Wed 7th Jun A St. Andrew's A 144 161 3 9
Wed 14th Jun H Ince Parish 173 159 7 5
Wed 21st Jun A St. Michael 167 153 8 5
Wed 28th Jun A St. Matthew's A 171 158 7 6
Wed 5th Jul H St. Paul's A 173 190 4 9
Wed 12th Jul A Bye
Wed 19th Jul H Abram Parish B 173 152 8 4
Wed 26th Jul A St. Peters 164 196 3 9
Wed 2nd Aug H Bethel 155 192 4 9
Wed 9th Aug H Abram Parish A 165 182 4 9
Wed 16th Aug A Wigan Parish 140 200 1 11
Wed 23rd Aug H St. Andrew's A 201 148 11 1
Wed 30th Aug A Ince Parish 147 196 1 11
Wed 6th Sep H St. Michael 184 150 9 3
Played: 20. Won: 10. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 112, Opp: 136).