Wigan Churches League 2017

Ince St. Mary

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. G Walsh 20 18 2 18 408 243 +165
02. S Brown 20 17 3 17 402 245 +157
03. S Heyes 22 14 8 14 385 327 +58
04. A Topping 15 13 2 13 298 172 +126
05. G McDonald 18 13 5 13 347 267 +80
06. K Priestly 19 12 7 12 351 301 +50
07. S Fishwick 20 10 10 10 322 340 -18
08. A Buttler 12 9 3 9 228 181 +47
09. J Kirkland 19 7 12 7 282 339 -57
10. R Tomason 20 7 13 7 304 362 -58
11. M Topping 3 3 0 3 63 24 +39
12. John Martin 10 3 7 3 112 188 -76
13. A Belshaw 15 3 12 3 207 298 -91
14. P Belshaw 3 2 1 2 58 38 +20
15. John Warburton 4 2 2 2 63 58 +5

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H Orrell YMCA A 183 143 9 3
Wed 12th Apr A St. Anne's A 165 170 5 7
Wed 19th Apr H St. Anne's B 173 164 7 5
Wed 26th Apr A St. Luke's B 136 204 1 11
Wed 10th May H Trinity Methodist 201 106 11 1
Wed 17th May A Greenough 172 147 9 4
Wed 24th May A St. Luke's C 125 199 3 9
Wed 31st May H St. Matthew's B 204 114 11 1
Wed 7th Jun A St. Stephen 184 144 10 3
Wed 14th Jun H St. Thomas A 196 127 10 2
Wed 21st Jun A Queens Hall 141 180 4 8
Wed 28th Jun A Orrell YMCA A 146 170 3 9
Wed 5th Jul H St. Anne's A 197 82 11 1
Wed 12th Jul A St. Anne's B 123 204 2 10
Wed 19th Jul H St. Luke's B 199 165 11 1
Wed 26th Jul A Trinity Methodist 194 159 9 4
Wed 2nd Aug H Greenough 196 137 9 3
Wed 9th Aug H St. Luke's C 205 140 11 1
Wed 16th Aug A St. Matthew's B 154 171 5 7
Wed 23rd Aug H St. Stephen 200 126 11 1
Wed 30th Aug A St. Thomas A 151 191 3 9
Wed 6th Sep H Queens Hall 185 140 9 3
Played: 22. Won: 14. Lost: 8. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 164, Opp: 103).