Wigan Churches League 2017

Orrell YMCA A

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. J McNamara 21 20 1 20 437 253 +184
02. P Connor 18 10 8 10 294 310 -16
03. H Preston 19 9 10 9 329 315 +14
04. P Atherton 20 9 11 9 348 347 +1
05. G Darbyshire 20 9 11 9 331 371 -40
06. P Gregory 17 8 9 8 297 282 +15
07. B Atherton 21 8 13 8 328 386 -58
08. J Crompton 22 7 15 7 366 413 -47
09. F Burgess 17 7 10 7 236 312 -76
10. F Bennett 21 6 15 6 304 411 -107
11. T Brown 7 4 3 4 124 116 +8
12. E Ballard 11 2 9 2 165 224 -59
13. D Taberner 2 0 2 0 34 42 -8
14. J Mitchell 4 0 4 0 43 84 -41

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Ince St. Mary 143 183 3 9
Wed 12th Apr H St. Luke's C 160 156 7 5
Wed 19th Apr H St. Luke's B 183 179 7 5
Wed 26th Apr A Greenough 155 172 6 6
Wed 10th May A St. Thomas A 157 196 1 11
Wed 17th May H St. Anne's A 193 146 10 2
Wed 24th May A St. Stephen 158 170 4 8
Wed 31st May H Queens Hall 170 183 4 9
Wed 7th Jun A St. Matthew's B 168 184 4 8
Wed 14th Jun H St. Anne's B 182 189 5 8
Wed 21st Jun A Trinity Methodist 155 176 5 7
Wed 28th Jun H Ince St. Mary 170 146 9 3
Wed 5th Jul A St. Luke's C 145 174 3 9
Wed 12th Jul A St. Luke's B 135 187 3 9
Wed 19th Jul H Greenough 185 163 8 4
Wed 26th Jul H St. Thomas A 173 160 8 4
Wed 2nd Aug A St. Anne's A 164 200 3 9
Wed 9th Aug H St. Stephen 172 184 5 8
Wed 16th Aug A Queens Hall 157 163 4 8
Wed 23rd Aug H St. Matthew's B 188 179 8 4
Wed 30th Aug A St. Anne's B 151 194 4 8
Wed 6th Sep H Trinity Methodist 172 182 2 11
Played: 22. Won: 7. Lost: 15. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 113, Opp: 155).