Wigan Churches League 2017

St. Luke's B

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. David Unsworth 18 17 1 17 375 180 +195
02. John Wilson 19 17 2 17 390 214 +176
03. Tony Parkinson 19 17 2 17 393 218 +175
04. Terry Power 15 10 5 10 280 254 +26
05. Alan Goldthorpe 15 9 6 9 277 216 +61
06. Jim Lloyd 15 9 6 9 259 237 +22
07. Colin Shaw 11 8 3 8 203 155 +48
08. Michael Pate 16 8 8 8 260 243 +17
09. George Huxley 15 7 8 7 257 259 -2
10. Alan Yates 12 6 6 6 220 195 +25
11. John Pilkington 14 6 8 6 245 241 +4
12. Jeremy Keigan 10 5 5 5 170 166 +4
13. Graham Bradshaw 11 5 6 5 193 206 -13
14. Jim Green 8 4 4 4 137 149 -12
15. Bill Huxley 4 3 1 3 78 61 +17
16. Alf Ball 5 2 3 2 74 96 -22
17. Frank Grundy 12 2 10 2 166 242 -76
18. Bill Dickinson 1 1 0 1 21 10 +11

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A St. Luke's C 185 146 9 4
Wed 12th Apr H Greenough 208 133 11 1
Wed 19th Apr A Orrell YMCA A 179 183 5 7
Wed 26th Apr H Ince St. Mary 204 136 11 1
Wed 10th May A St. Stephen 163 184 4 8
Wed 17th May H St. Thomas A 177 146 9 3
Wed 24th May A St. Anne's B 140 179 4 8
Wed 31st May H Trinity Methodist 168 133 9 3
Wed 7th Jun A Queens Hall 176 177 3 9
Wed 14th Jun H St. Matthew's B 197 125 10 2
Wed 21st Jun H St. Anne's A 207 100 11 1
Wed 28th Jun H St. Luke's C 164 172 6 7
Wed 5th Jul A Greenough 184 152 10 3
Wed 12th Jul H Orrell YMCA A 187 135 9 3
Wed 19th Jul A Ince St. Mary 165 199 1 11
Wed 26th Jul H St. Stephen 189 130 9 3
Wed 2nd Aug A St. Thomas A 180 130 10 3
Wed 9th Aug H St. Anne's B 171 158 7 5
Wed 16th Aug A Trinity Methodist 180 155 8 5
Wed 23rd Aug H Queens Hall 207 108 11 1
Wed 30th Aug A St. Matthew's B 186 190 5 7
Wed 6th Sep A St. Anne's A 181 171 9 4
Played: 22. Won: 15. Lost: 7. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 171, Opp: 99).