Wigan Churches League 2017


(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Goose Green Meths
Wed 12th Apr H St. Wilfrid's B
Wed 19th Apr H St. Wilfrid's A
Tue 25th Apr A St. Matthew's C (Tuesday)
Wed 10th May A St. John's (HG)
Wed 17th May H St. Paul's C (Tuesday)
Wed 24th May A St. Andrew's B
Wed 31st May H Orrell Post B (Tuesday)
Wed 7th Jun A Orrell YMCA B
Wed 14th Jun H St. Paul's B
Wed 21st Jun A St. Thomas B
Wed 28th Jun H Goose Green Meths
Wed 5th Jul A St. Wilfrid's B
Wed 12th Jul A St. Wilfrid's A
Wed 19th Jul H St. Matthew's C (Tuesday)
Wed 26th Jul H St. John's (HG)
Tue 1st Aug A St. Paul's C (Tuesday)
Wed 9th Aug H St. Andrew's B
Tue 15th Aug A Orrell Post B (Tuesday)
Wed 23rd Aug H Orrell YMCA B
Wed 30th Aug A St. Paul's B
Wed 6th Sep H St. Thomas B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).