Wigan Churches League 2017

St. Thomas B

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Barry Lyon 20 18 2 18 414 243 +171
02. Alan Hamilton 13 10 3 10 242 155 +87
03. Allan Dowd 17 10 7 10 326 306 +20
04. David Harrison 19 10 9 10 347 329 +18
05. Roy Heaton 18 10 8 10 328 315 +13
06. Winston Heyes 17 9 8 9 306 255 +51
07. Ray Potter 14 9 5 9 253 221 +32
08. Alison Smith 15 8 7 8 260 235 +25
09. Eileen Heaton 15 8 7 8 267 275 -8
10. James Lee 15 6 9 6 272 260 +12
11. Alan Richardson 8 3 5 3 140 136 +4
12. John Shaw 14 2 12 2 157 281 -124
13. Marjorie Fernley 1 1 0 1 21 17 +4
14. Robert Williams 4 1 3 1 53 77 -24
15. Jim Conroy 8 1 7 1 109 164 -55
16. David Eaves 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Orrell YMCA B 154 192 3 9
Wed 12th Apr H St. John's (HG) 160 180 4 9
Tue 18th Apr A St. Paul's C (Tuesday) 181 170 9 4
Wed 26th Apr H St. Wilfrid's B 170 169 8 4
Wed 10th May A Goose Green Meths 168 176 5 7
Wed 17th May H St. Andrew's B 191 154 8 4
Wed 24th May H St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 202 148 8 4
Wed 31st May A St. Wilfrid's A 169 190 6 6
Wed 7th Jun A St. Paul's B 167 154 8 5
Wed 14th Jun H Orrell Post B (Tuesday) 193 134 9 3
Wed 21st Jun H Bye1
Wed 28th Jun H Orrell YMCA B 192 141 9 3
Wed 5th Jul A St. John's (HG) 159 168 4 8
Wed 12th Jul H St. Paul's C (Tuesday) 194 145 8 4
Wed 19th Jul A St. Wilfrid's B 182 189 4 8
Wed 26th Jul H Goose Green Meths 200 131 10 2
Wed 2nd Aug A St. Andrew's B 165 188 3 9
Tue 8th Aug A St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 151 190 5 7
Wed 16th Aug H St. Wilfrid's A 164 187 4 9
Wed 23rd Aug H St. Paul's B 176 140 8 4
Tue 29th Aug A Orrell Post B (Tuesday) 167 165 8 5
Wed 6th Sep A Bye1
Played: 20. Won: 11. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 131, Opp: 114).