Wigan Churches League 2017

Orrell YMCA B

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. W Frodsham 20 14 6 14 382 321 +61
02. C Shaw 17 13 4 13 347 245 +102
03. B Hitchen 18 13 5 13 353 276 +77
04. Harry McDonnell 17 11 6 11 303 245 +58
05. Brenda Dickinson 18 10 8 10 320 285 +35
06. Rod Semmens 11 9 2 9 217 144 +73
07. B Fillingham 13 7 6 7 233 216 +17
08. J Edwards 15 6 9 6 253 284 -31
09. J McNalley 12 6 6 6 188 221 -33
10. R Banks 13 6 7 6 192 232 -40
11. Ryan Semmens 6 5 1 5 122 66 +56
12. D Shoebridge 9 5 4 5 166 167 -1
13. A McMinn 11 3 8 3 179 216 -37
14. R Lowe 11 3 8 3 137 204 -67
15. W Hewitt 1 1 0 1 21 0 +21
16. M Smith 5 1 4 1 61 100 -39
17= Jeanie Edwards 2 0 2 0 24 42 -18
17= Thomas Gleaves 1 0 1 0 3 21 -18

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Thu 21st Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr H St. Thomas B 192 154 9 3
Wed 12th Apr A St. Andrew's B 181 153 9 4
Wed 19th Apr A St. Wilfrid's B 196 177 8 5
Wed 26th Apr H St. Paul's C (Tuesday) 173 123 9 3
Wed 10th May H St. Paul's B 195 165 9 3
Tue 16th May A Orrell Post B (Tuesday) 147 172 4 8
Wed 24th May H St. John's (HG) 180 154 8 4
Wed 31st May A Goose Green Meths 174 159 9 4
Wed 7th Jun H Bye1
Wed 14th Jun A St. Wilfrid's A 160 191 4 8
Wed 21st Jun H St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 167 168 6 7
Wed 28th Jun A St. Thomas B 141 192 3 9
Wed 5th Jul H St. Andrew's B 197 159 9 3
Wed 12th Jul H St. Wilfrid's B 177 180 6 7
Tue 18th Jul A St. Paul's C (Tuesday) 178 135 9 4
Wed 26th Jul A St. Paul's B 181 164 8 5
Wed 2nd Aug H Orrell Post B (Tuesday) 171 170 7 5
Wed 9th Aug A St. John's (HG) 173 179 5 7
Wed 16th Aug H Goose Green Meths 189 160 8 4
Wed 23rd Aug A Bye1
Wed 30th Aug H St. Wilfrid's A 170 171 6 7
Tue 5th Sep A St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 159 159 8 5
Played: 20. Won: 12. Lost: 7. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 144, Opp: 105).