Wigan Ladies 2017

Bellingham 'A'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 3rd Apr H Orrell Ladies
Tue 11th Apr A Ashton Ladies
Mon 17th Apr H St Maries 'A'
Thu 27th Apr A Orrell Rovers
Tue 9th May A St Judes
Mon 15th May H Platt Bridge
Thu 25th May A St Andrews PBC
Mon 29th May H Hindley
Mon 12th Jun H St Michaels
Wed 21st Jun A Bispham 'A'
Mon 26th Jun H Winstanley
Fri 7th Jul A Orrell Ladies
Mon 10th Jul H Ashton Ladies
Fri 21st Jul A St Maries 'A'
Mon 24th Jul H Orrell Rovers
Thu 3rd Aug A Platt Bridge
Mon 7th Aug H St Judes
Mon 14th Aug H St Andrews PBC
Tue 22nd Aug A Hindley
Tue 29th Aug A St Michaels
Mon 4th Sep H Bispham 'A'
Thu 14th Sep A Winstanley
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).