Wigan Ladies 2017

Hindley

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 4th Apr A St Judes
Tue 11th Apr H Platt Bridge
Tue 18th Apr H Winstanley
Thu 27th Apr A St Andrews PBC
Tue 9th May H Orrell Rovers
Fri 19th May A Orrell Ladies
Tue 23rd May H Bispham 'A'
Mon 29th May A Bellingham 'A'
Tue 13th Jun H St Maries 'A'
Tue 20th Jun A Ashton Ladies
Tue 27th Jun H St Michaels
Tue 4th Jul H St Judes
Thu 13th Jul A Platt Bridge
Thu 20th Jul A Winstanley
Tue 25th Jul H St Andrews PBC
Tue 1st Aug H Orrell Ladies
Thu 10th Aug A Orrell Rovers
Wed 16th Aug A Bispham 'A'
Tue 22nd Aug H Bellingham 'A'
Fri 1st Sep A St Maries 'A'
Tue 5th Sep H Ashton Ladies
Tue 12th Sep A St Michaels
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).