Wigan Ladies 2017

Platt Bridge

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Thu 6th Apr H Winstanley
Tue 11th Apr A Hindley
Thu 20th Apr H Orrell Rovers
Tue 25th Apr A St Judes
Thu 11th May H St Andrews PBC
Mon 15th May A Bellingham 'A'
Thu 25th May H St Michaels
Tue 30th May A Ashton Ladies
Thu 15th Jun H Orrell Ladies
Fri 23rd Jun A St Maries 'A'
Thu 29th Jun H Bispham 'A'
Thu 6th Jul A Winstanley
Thu 13th Jul H Hindley
Thu 20th Jul A Orrell Rovers
Thu 27th Jul H St Judes
Thu 3rd Aug H Bellingham 'A'
Thu 10th Aug A St Andrews PBC
Tue 15th Aug A St Michaels
Thu 24th Aug H Ashton Ladies
Fri 1st Sep A Orrell Ladies
Thu 7th Sep H St Maries 'A'
Wed 13th Sep A Bispham 'A'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).