Wigan Ladies 2017

St Andrews PBC

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Thu 6th Apr H Orrell Rovers
Thu 13th Apr A Winstanley
Thu 20th Apr H St Judes
Thu 27th Apr H Hindley
Thu 11th May A Platt Bridge
Wed 17th May A Bispham 'A'
Thu 25th May H Bellingham 'A'
Tue 30th May A St Michaels
Thu 15th Jun H Ashton Ladies
Fri 23rd Jun A Orrell Ladies
Thu 29th Jun H St Maries 'A'
Thu 6th Jul A Orrell Rovers
Thu 13th Jul H Winstanley
Tue 18th Jul A St Judes
Tue 25th Jul A Hindley
Thu 3rd Aug H Bispham 'A'
Thu 10th Aug H Platt Bridge
Mon 14th Aug A Bellingham 'A'
Thu 24th Aug H St Michaels
Tue 29th Aug A Ashton Ladies
Thu 7th Sep H Orrell Ladies
Fri 15th Sep A St Maries 'A'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).