Wigan Ladies 2017

St Judes

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 4th Apr H Hindley
Thu 13th Apr A Orrell Rovers
Thu 20th Apr A St Andrews PBC
Tue 25th Apr H Platt Bridge
Tue 9th May H Bellingham 'A'
Fri 19th May A St Maries 'A'
Tue 23rd May H Ashton Ladies
Wed 31st May A Bispham 'A'
Tue 13th Jun H Winstanley
Tue 20th Jun A St Michaels
Tue 27th Jun H Orrell Ladies
Tue 4th Jul A Hindley
Tue 11th Jul H Orrell Rovers
Tue 18th Jul H St Andrews PBC
Thu 27th Jul A Platt Bridge
Tue 1st Aug H St Maries 'A'
Mon 7th Aug A Bellingham 'A'
Tue 15th Aug A Ashton Ladies
Tue 22nd Aug H Bispham 'A'
Thu 31st Aug A Winstanley
Tue 5th Sep H St Michaels
Fri 15th Sep A Orrell Ladies
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).