Wigan Ladies 2017

Aspull Ladies

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 5th Apr A Our Lady's
Tue 11th Apr H Garswood 'B'
Thu 20th Apr A St Patricks
Tue 25th Apr H Bispham 'B'
Wed 10th May A St Maries 'B'
Mon 15th May A St Paul's
Tue 23rd May H Whitehall
Tue 30th May A Garswood Hall
Tue 13th Jun H Ravine
Wed 21st Jun A St Aidans
Tue 27th Jun H Newtown 'B'
Tue 4th Jul H Our Lady's
Tue 11th Jul A Garswood 'B'
Tue 18th Jul H St Patricks
Wed 26th Jul A Bispham 'B'
Tue 1st Aug H St Paul's
Tue 8th Aug H St Maries 'B'
Wed 16th Aug A Whitehall
Tue 22nd Aug H Garswood Hall
Tue 29th Aug A Ravine
Tue 5th Sep H St Aidans
Wed 13th Sep A Newtown 'B'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).