Wigan Ladies 2017

St Paul's

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 3rd Apr H Newtown 'B'
Wed 12th Apr A St Aidans
Mon 17th Apr H Garswood Hall
Wed 26th Apr A Whitehall
Tue 9th May A Ravine
Mon 15th May H Aspull Ladies
Wed 24th May A St Maries 'B'
Mon 29th May H Garswood 'B'
Thu 15th Jun A St Patricks
Mon 19th Jun H Our Lady's
Wed 28th Jun A Bispham 'B'
Wed 5th Jul A Newtown 'B'
Mon 10th Jul H St Aidans
Tue 18th Jul A Garswood Hall
Mon 24th Jul H Whitehall
Tue 1st Aug A Aspull Ladies
Mon 7th Aug H Ravine
Mon 14th Aug H St Maries 'B'
Tue 22nd Aug A Garswood 'B'
Mon 28th Aug H St Patricks
Wed 6th Sep A Our Lady's
Mon 11th Sep H Bispham 'B'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).