Wigan Ladies 2017

Whitehall

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 4th Apr A Garswood Hall
Wed 12th Apr H Ravine
Tue 18th Apr A Garswood 'B'
Wed 26th Apr H St Paul's
Wed 10th May A Newtown 'B'
Wed 17th May H St Aidans
Tue 23rd May A Aspull Ladies
Wed 31st May H St Patricks
Wed 14th Jun A Bispham 'B'
Wed 21st Jun H St Maries 'B'
Wed 28th Jun A Our Lady's
Wed 5th Jul H Garswood Hall
Tue 11th Jul A Ravine
Wed 19th Jul H Garswood 'B'
Mon 24th Jul A St Paul's
Wed 2nd Aug A St Aidans
Wed 9th Aug H Newtown 'B'
Wed 16th Aug H Aspull Ladies
Thu 24th Aug A St Patricks
Wed 30th Aug H Bispham 'B'
Wed 6th Sep A St Maries 'B'
Wed 13th Sep H Our Lady's
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).