Wigan Ladies 2017

St Aidans

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 4th Apr A Ravine
Wed 12th Apr H St Paul's
Wed 19th Apr A Our Lady's
Wed 26th Apr H Newtown 'B'
Wed 10th May H Garswood Hall
Wed 17th May A Whitehall
Thu 25th May A St Patricks
Wed 31st May H Bispham 'B'
Wed 14th Jun A St Maries 'B'
Wed 21st Jun H Aspull Ladies
Tue 27th Jun A Garswood 'B'
Wed 5th Jul H Ravine
Mon 10th Jul A St Paul's
Wed 19th Jul H Our Lady's
Wed 26th Jul A Newtown 'B'
Wed 2nd Aug H Whitehall
Tue 8th Aug A Garswood Hall
Wed 16th Aug H St Patricks
Wed 23rd Aug A Bispham 'B'
Wed 30th Aug H St Maries 'B'
Tue 5th Sep A Aspull Ladies
Wed 13th Sep H Garswood 'B'
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).