Wigan Ladies 2017

St Maries 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 1st Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 4th Apr A Garswood 'B'
Wed 12th Apr H St Patricks
Wed 19th Apr A Bispham 'B'
Wed 26th Apr H Our Lady's
Wed 10th May H Aspull Ladies
Tue 16th May A Garswood Hall
Wed 24th May H St Paul's
Wed 31st May A Newtown 'B'
Wed 14th Jun H St Aidans
Wed 21st Jun A Whitehall
Wed 28th Jun H Ravine
Wed 5th Jul H Garswood 'B'
Thu 13th Jul A St Patricks
Wed 19th Jul H Bispham 'B'
Wed 26th Jul A Our Lady's
Wed 2nd Aug H Garswood Hall
Tue 8th Aug A Aspull Ladies
Mon 14th Aug A St Paul's
Wed 23rd Aug H Newtown 'B'
Wed 30th Aug A St Aidans
Wed 6th Sep H Whitehall
Tue 12th Sep A Ravine
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).