Orrell Friday 2018

Bispham Hall B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ryan Semmens 9 9 0 9 189 81 +108
02. Robert Angus 10 8 2 8 196 150 +46
03. Rod Semmens 9 5 4 5 141 158 -17
04. John Topping 8 4 4 4 127 106 +21
05. Carl Lowe 4 3 1 3 67 69 -2
06. Phil Rathbone 9 3 6 3 153 170 -17
07. Roy John Vernon Owen 8 3 5 3 107 130 -23
08. Chris Helm 8 3 5 3 120 150 -30
09. Ian Marsh 7 3 4 3 95 134 -39
10= Frank Grundy 6 2 4 2 100 103 -3
10= Arthur Humpherys 7 2 5 2 110 113 -3
12. Alan Barker 6 2 4 2 80 111 -31
13. Cliff Shaw 5 1 4 1 69 91 -22
14. Reg Lowe 4 0 4 0 35 84 -49

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr A Holts Arms A 124 169 4 8
Fri 27th Apr H Ravine B 129 163 4 9
Fri 4th May H Shevington Cons A 186 119 9 3
Fri 18th May A St. Matthews A 148 181 3 9
Fri 25th May H Wigan Subs A 169 146 8 4
Fri 1st Jun A Bispham Hall C 196 142 11 2
Fri 8th Jun H Lord Nelson 169 190 3 10
Fri 22nd Jun H Holts Arms A
Fri 29th Jun A Ravine B 133 201 3 9
Fri 6th Jul A Shevington Cons A 166 155 8 5
Fri 13th Jul H St. Matthews A 169 164 7 5
Fri 27th Jul A Wigan Subs A
Fri 3rd Aug H Bispham Hall C
Fri 10th Aug A Lord Nelson
Played: 10. Won: 5. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 60, Opp: 64).