Orrell Friday 2018

Lord Nelson

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ian Brown 13 12 1 12 271 160 +111
02. David Jarrett 12 10 2 10 246 167 +79
03. Glynn Crank 10 9 1 9 207 112 +95
04. Martin Wood 9 8 1 8 184 108 +76
05. Chris Hulton 13 8 5 8 231 205 +26
06. Andy Topping 14 8 6 8 238 235 +3
07. Ernie Storey 9 6 3 6 177 149 +28
08. David Thomas 14 6 8 6 242 232 +10
09. Ian Thorpe 8 5 3 5 142 99 +43
10. Barry Fairhurst 11 5 6 5 181 186 -5
11. Jeff Jones 12 5 7 5 196 205 -9
12. Derek Potter 4 2 2 2 70 74 -4
13. Graham Ford 9 2 7 2 129 170 -41
14. William Kivelhan 1 1 0 1 21 7 +14
15. C Halliwell 1 0 1 0 18 21 -3

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sun 26th Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr H Wigan Subs A 185 172 9 3
Fri 27th Apr A St. Matthews A 181 139 8 5
Fri 4th May H Bispham Hall C 208 98 11 1
Fri 18th May A Ravine B 167 176 4 8
Fri 25th May H Shevington Cons A 193 90 10 2
Fri 1st Jun H Holts Arms A 183 155 9 3
Fri 8th Jun A Bispham Hall B 190 169 10 3
Fri 22nd Jun A Wigan Subs A 186 164 9 4
Fri 29th Jun H St. Matthews A 190 168 8 4
Fri 6th Jul A Bispham Hall C 167 166 8 5
Fri 13th Jul H Ravine B 182 155 8 4
Fri 27th Jul A Shevington Cons A 195 123 11 2
Fri 3rd Aug A Holts Arms A 132 177 3 9
Fri 10th Aug H Bispham Hall B 194 158 8 4
Played: 14. Won: 12. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 116, Opp: 57).