Orrell Friday 2018

Lord Nelson

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ian Brown 10 9 1 9 208 120 +88
02. Glynn Crank 7 7 0 7 147 78 +69
03. Martin Wood 8 7 1 7 163 102 +61
04. Andy Topping 10 7 3 7 178 155 +23
05. David Jarrett 8 6 2 6 162 108 +54
06. Chris Hulton 9 6 3 6 171 143 +28
07. David Thomas 10 5 5 5 177 152 +25
08. Barry Fairhurst 9 5 4 5 151 144 +7
09. Ian Thorpe 5 3 2 3 92 67 +25
10. Jeff Jones 8 3 5 3 132 131 +1
11. Ernie Storey 5 2 3 2 93 100 -7
12. Graham Ford 6 2 4 2 88 107 -19
13. William Kivelhan 1 1 0 1 21 7 +14
14. Derek Potter 3 1 2 1 49 62 -13
15. C Halliwell 1 0 1 0 18 21 -3

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 16th Jul)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 20th Apr H Wigan Subs A 185 172 9 3
Fri 27th Apr A St. Matthews A 181 139 8 5
Fri 4th May H Bispham Hall C 208 98 11 1
Fri 18th May A Ravine B 167 176 4 8
Fri 25th May H Shevington Cons A 193 90 10 2
Fri 1st Jun H Holts Arms A 183 155 9 3
Fri 8th Jun A Bispham Hall B 190 169 10 3
Fri 22nd Jun A Wigan Subs A 186 164 9 4
Fri 29th Jun H St. Matthews A 190 168 8 4
Fri 6th Jul A Bispham Hall C 167 166 8 5
Fri 13th Jul H Ravine B
Fri 27th Jul A Shevington Cons A
Fri 3rd Aug A Holts Arms A
Fri 10th Aug H Bispham Hall B
Played: 10. Won: 9. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 86, Opp: 38).